Other languages

National Conference on Incontinence Scholarships Program

Ten scholarships have been awarded to support nurses and physiotherapists working in continence care in rural and remote areas of Australia to attend the 25th National Conference on Incontinence on November 9-12 November, 2016 in Adelaide.

Congratulations to this year's successful applicants:

  • Stephanie Hillier
  • Julia Berger
  • Jessica Harrison
  • Nicola Jelinek
  • Anna Ferrier
  • Karen Jackson
  • Desiree LaGrappe
  • Amy Hansen
  • Elise Lesmeister
  • Joanne Hector

We would like to thank everyone who applied for this year's program and encourage unsuccessful applicants to apply again in 2017.

To register your interest in upcoming scholarship opportunities, please email scholarship@continence.org.au or call (03) 9347 2522.

Supported by the Australian Government Department of Health under the National Continence Program.