Don't miss this unique opportunity to network with some of Australia's leading experts working in bladder, bowel, pelvic health and functional urology.

The scholarship program includes:

  • Registration to the joint NCOI & FUS Conference 2023, including the Conference Dinner and Clinical Workshops (subject to availability)
  • Travel and accommodation costs* (conditions apply)
  • Entitled to state the following in their curriculum vitae: Awarded the Continence Foundation of Australia 2023 National Conference on Incontinence Scholarship

NCOI 2023 scholarship winners

We were thrilled to have a high number of excellent applications this year, making it difficult to select our final winners.  Congratulations to all.

  1. Kirsten Smith
  2. Kate Thomson
  3. Louise Brewster
  4. Lucy Glasson
  5. Nerida Smith
  6. Angela Cheung
  7. Sharon Price
  8. Anne Franettovich
  9. Kerubo Omwega
  10. Johanna Wilde




For any sponsorship enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact [email protected]


Last Updated: Thu 23, Mar 2023
Last Reviewed: Tue 17, Mar 2020